×
Menu

Bags for Snowboarding

Previous
Next
Page 1 of 2

Bags for All Your Snowboarding Needs

In these categories, you’ll be able to find all the different types of snowboard bags to travel with your snowboarding gear. Bags for snowboarding can generally be divided into three types: snowboard bags for holding your board in during transport, boot bags, and backpacks for when you are out on the slopes.

All these types of bags are available in a range of different sizes and styles, so you can be sure to find something that will suit your snowboarding style.

Easy to Carry Snowboard Boot Bags

Snowboard boot bags, which are the same as ski boot bags, make it convenient for you to carry your large chunky snowboard boots around. The boots will fit nicely inside, with excess room for other accessories. Snowboard boot and helmet bags have additional space for the helmet which is another space-consuming piece of equipment to store away. Taking your own snowboard boots on holiday is made convenient by the bags having handles and shoulder straps. Getting on planes, trains and buses are all made that bit easier with snowboard boot backpacks.

Snowboard Backpacks for the Resort and Backcountry

No matter whether you are a novice or a pro, all snowboarders should have a snowboard backpack. These can be worn during a day on the slopes or just used to carry your board and gear around the resort. Although they may look like regular backpacks, these bags have handy features like straps to carry your board and pockets so that you can safely store your gear.

One of the biggest things to think about is what size to get. If you plan on riding around the resort or are going on a small daytrip then a size of anything between 15 to 35 litres should be enough. If you’re thinking about doing an overnight trip, then go for something over 40 litres.

What to Put in a Snowboard Backpack?

What you keep in your snowboard pack is ultimately up to you, and obviously depends on what you’re doing with your snowboard. Common things to include some extra clothing like a neck warmer if there is a sudden temperature change, a drink to keep you hydrated and some snacks in case you’re feeling peckish.

Of course, if you intend on riding in the backcountry then go for an avalanche or backcountry snowboard backpack. These backpacks are equipped to hold gear that you may need if caught in an avalanche or adverse weather conditions such as an airbag, ice axe and hydration bladder.

To make sure that you’re dressed appropriately for the slopes, head over to our Snowboard Apparel category, where you will find all the different layers needed to keep you warm and comfortable.

SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions

Rentrée Scolaire
Promotions et offres spéciales  -  Voir les offres
×
Menu

Sacs Snowboard

Précédent
Suivant
Page 1 de 2

Trouvez la Housse de Snowboard Idéale !

Vous retrouverez dans cette catégorie notre sélection de housses de transport pour votre snowboard et votre équipement. Celle-ci est divisée en trois grandes catégories : les sacs destinés au transport de votre board, les sacs à chaussures, et enfin les sacs à dos conçus pour descendre les pistes.

L'ensemble de nos sacs sont disponibles dans une gamme de tailles et de styles différents. Vous y trouverez certainement votre bonheur !

Voyagez sans encombres avec une housse pour boots de snowboard

Les housses pour chaussures de snowboard sont identiques aux sacs à chaussures de ski, et vous permettent de transporter facilement vos chaussures de snow, qui sont souvent encombrantes. Ces dernières seront fermement fixées à l'intérieur, et vous disposerez d'un espace supplémentaire pour d'autres accessoires. Par ailleurs, certains modèles de sacs prévoient également un rangement pour votre casque, qui peut lui aussi être fastidieux à transporter. Vous pourrez voyager facilement avec vos boots à l'aide des poignées et bandoulières présentent sur les sacs. Les sacs à dos sont ce qu'il y a de mieux pour les déplacements en avion, train et bus.

Sacs à dos de snowboard pour la station et pour le hors piste

Que vous soyez novice ou professionnel, tous les snowboardeurs devraient avoir un sac à dos de snowboard. Vous pouvez le porter pendant une journée sur les pistes ou l'utiliser simplement pour transporter votre planche et votre matériel dans la station. Bien qu'ils ressemblent à des sacs à dos ordinaires, ces sacs ont des caractéristiques pratiques, comme des sangles pour porter votre planche et des poches pour ranger votre matériel en toute sécurité.

L'une des principales choses auxquelles il faut penser est la taille du sac. Si vous prévoyez de rouler autour de la station ou de faire une petite excursion d'une journée, une taille comprise entre 15 et 35 litres devrait suffire. Si vous envisagez de passer la nuit, optez pour un modèle de plus de 40 litres.

Que mettre dans un sac à dos de snowboard ?

Le contenu de votre sac à dos de snowboard dépend de vous et, évidemment, de ce que vous faites avec votre snowboard. Les éléments les plus courants sont des vêtements supplémentaires, comme un cache-cou en cas de changement soudain de température, une boisson pour vous hydrater et des en-cas en cas de petit creux.

Bien sûr, si vous avez l'intention de rider en hors piste, optez pour un sac à dos de snowboard avalanche ou hors pistes. Ces sacs à dos sont équipés pour contenir l'équipement dont vous pourriez avoir besoin en cas d'avalanche ou de conditions météorologiques défavorables, comme un airbag, un piolet et une poche à eau.

N'hésitez pas non plus à consulter notre sélection de Vêtements de snowboard et d'hiver pour rester au chaud tout au long de la journée lors de vos sorties enneigées.

SkatePro
Protection des données Cookies Conditions générales