×
Menu
Back |
Rio Roller

Rio Laces

CAN$6.95
(110)
Hot
Zoom
Color: Glitter
Glitter
Rainbow
Length: 155cm
In stock
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

Stylish lace set for Rio Roller skates, 155cm.These rainbow colored laces are the perfect accessory for personalizing your skates.

reviews   (110)
I just bought these to avail of free shipping but I'm sure I'll find a use, they're so colourful!
Tanya Branagan (Inchicore)
2021-05-20
Rating: 5 of 5!
Cute but not long enough for size 11 skates
Macey Garvey (Birmingham)
2021-05-11
Rating: 3 of 5!
Colourful, happy and they keep your wheels on you... What more do ya need? 😊
Mr C M Leslie (Glasgow)
2021-04-26
Rating: 5 of 5!
These laces are really lovely, but when I bought them I assumed that they would fit quad skates, but they dont. Even with both laces they dont fit one boot, too short. Will make sure to measure next time.
Christine McAllister (Enfield)
2021-01-12
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Christine,

I'm sorry to hear that the laces don't fit! Please contact us next time if you are in doubt about a product and we are more that happy to help you out! 😊
Laces were slightly delayed in getting here but arrived just before christmas. Colours are vibrant and good quality. Made a great gift for my sister.
Sarah M. (Newbridge)
2021-01-06
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great quality laces. Arrived very quickly.
Carol S. (Edinburgh)
2021-01-05
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very pretty rainbow laces. Good quality.
Louise Gallagher (Strabane)
2020-10-19
Rating: 5 of 5!
These are exactly as described, rainbow coloured laces. However they were quite small, and I had hoped to change the standard supreme pro 33 laces out for these. Which they are not the big laces I was hoping for.
Paul Chenoweth (Cotgrave)
2020-01-27
Rating: 4 of 5!
Awesome
Maillard Frederic (Montsoult)
2020-01-14
Rating: 5 of 5!
funny looking laces
Karolina N. (Dublin)
2019-09-25
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funky laces, perfect
Susan Sylvester (Wilstead, Beds)
2019-04-06
Rating: 4 of 5!
Haven't received them yet
Mrs Zena Doel (North Somerset)
2016-03-02
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are sorry to hear that you have not received your parcel yet. Should you not receive your parcel within the estimated delivery days we would love to hear from you in customer service on Telephone: 0330 027 0202 or at email@skatepro.uk. Please provide us with your online order number and we will look into it as soon as possible. / Martin
Show all 110 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions