×
Menu

RC1 Black Roller Skates

(407)
Video
Video
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Delivery 3-5 business days
365 days return

Buy package

See also

Buy package

Description

Classic roller skates in black from Italian Roces suitable for figure skating and fun.
High heel and nylon frame. Upper and tongue is made of PVC.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with Roces RC1 Black Roller Skates:

Compatible parts

Model specifications

ModelMax rider weight
13Y60 kg
460 kg
4.560 kg
560 kg
660 kg
760 kg
8100 kg
9100 kg
10.5100 kg

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
54mm
Plate Material:
Plastic
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Skill Level:
Beginner
Size Adjustable Boot:
No
Extra features:
Raised Heel
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
24.8mm
Axle length:
32.6mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Boot material:
PU leather
Liner material:
Textile
Brake:
Yes

Popular products

Show All

From same brand

reviews   (407)

They are even better then i thought. Great ankle support, i feel sturdy on/ in them. (I aslo havent bladed in about ten years. Absolutely blown away.
Shannon Carr (Cobourg)
2021-05-06
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love the product and love skatepro.ca. great to deal with
Dann Campbell (Parry Sound)
2021-02-18
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing product
Lisa F. (Bowmanville)
2021-02-15
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice quality. Quick shipment. Thanks!
Bruni Matheson (Oshawa)
2020-08-12
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great quality skates that are perfect for beginners wanting to practice indoors and outdoors. Also stylish and sleek. Refer to the foot measurements on the size chart to ensure the right fit for your skates.
Julienne Discutido (Markham)
2020-07-01
Rating: 5 of 5!
Loooove them, they're so cute and they're very good quality. Shipping was very fast, overall 10/10 service!!
Marianne Matteau (St-รฉtienne-des-grรจs)
2020-06-30
Rating: 5 of 5!
As wanted thanks
Peter hutt (Coventry)
2023-04-04
Rating: 5 of 5!
So I've probably used these about 10 times now for sessions of varying length, and so far the trucks have fallen off mid-skate causing me to stack it pretty badly (no injuries thankfully) and now the wheels have started to shred. Not very hard wearing unfortunately. I come from a roller hockey background, so perhaps I should have bought some more expensive, sturdy skates, but still, I thought they'd last longer than this. Quite disappointed :(
Daniel C. (London)
2021-06-13
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Daniel, ๐Ÿ‘

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I am very sorry to hear about what happened to your skates. I would really like to help find a solution for you, if you think it's because of anything but hard wear and tear coming from your background please reach out via email l and would love to discuss this matter further with you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

All the best

/Jay ๐Ÿ˜Š
Order arrived really promptly and everything was perfect! I'm so happy with the look and comfort level of these and the sizing was bang on. Can't wait to live my fantasy this summer!
Lala Oyegun (London)
2021-04-26
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skates, comfortable to wear and skating has felt smooth for my beginner self. Delivery arrived promptly.
Setti E. (London)
2021-04-25
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great Skates Took me back to my childhood
paul longley (Sheffield)
2021-04-18
Rating: 5 of 5!
i noticed a horrible squeaking sound coming from one of the wheels when i just had put them on the day they were delivered, i have tried everything to fix them, turns out i have to go buy new wheels now
Samira m.
2021-04-18
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Samira,
Thank you for leaving a review!๐Ÿ˜Š
Sounds like the bearings in the wheels are not functioning in a proper way. The bearing is the only part of the wheel that can make a sound. Can you make a little video where the squeaking sound is noticable? We have a solution ready by then๐Ÿ˜Š /Justin
Great starter skates.
Lucy S. (Gainsborough)
2021-04-16
Rating: 5 of 5!
Just as expected.
Susan M. (London)
2021-04-15
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 407 reviews
SkatePro